top of page
  • KM✿

Dear Reader,


A bunch of pink papers with tiny black writings flying out of a black typewriter placed on a small wooden table.

Dear Reader,

Thank you for stopping by. As you may have noticed, my motto is “Words can do a lot and a lot is what I plan to do.” I am so excited to start doing my lot in making this world a better place. If you haven’t yet seen it yet, the About page tells you about what I plan to do with these letters.

I’ve had this blog idea for quite a while now. I just couldn’t figure out when the best time would be to post my first letter. In fact, I’ve been thinking about it for months. But I’ve decided. It is now.

With Women Marches currently going on all around the world, with global citizens actively taking part in making the world a better place for all, with humanity facing life and loss everyday, there has never been a better time than now. And I’m here to do the same. I’m here to contribute to the change. I’m here to make something out of my talent with words and write out a better reality, which will one day make our future and history, with you.

So dear Reader, thank you for stopping by and I hope you’ll stay.


Sincerely,

A sign off reading "K From the Mountain" written in black cursive font



Image from Pexels.


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Envelope Lines_edited.jpg
Envelope Lines_edited.jpg
Envelope Lines_edited.jpg
Envelope Lines_edited.jpg
Envelope Lines_edited.jpg
Envelope Lines_edited.jpg
Envelope Lines_edited.jpg
Envelope Lines_edited.jpg
Envelope Lines_edited.jpg
Envelope Lines_edited.jpg
Envelope Lines_edited.jpg
Envelope Lines_edited.jpg
Envelope Lines_edited.jpg
Envelope Lines_edited.jpg
bottom of page